VigRX Plus Review – Advantages, Disadvantages As Well As Why I Have Been Disappointed

89

Product's Name: VigRX Plus
Rating:          
Pros
Only Natural Ingredients
Clinically Tested
Medically Proven
100% Natural Ingredients
Free Enhancement Exercises
Free Shipping
A Lot Of Bonuses
Cons
Available Online Only
Free Shipping Is Available When You Buy 4+ Pack
Bottom Line : 5 /5 - Excellent
Click To Visit Official Website

Reviewed by: Andy Ramirez on June 30, 2012

One of the best products that you can buy nowadays. Has only natural ingredients, clinically tested and medically proven formula. Has no side effects. Discreet worldwide shipping via Express courier with tracking number. Check video for the full review
  • Editor's Choice 2012
  • 67 Days Money Back

Full Review

Is this true or just another fine word? How can you be sure that VigRX Plus is not just a SCAM?

Who you can trust – the manufacturer or personal customer’s testimonials? You can Google and find thousands of VigRX Plus reviews, but which of them are fake? What if the only reason why such reviews were written is to persuade you to buy the product?

There are many questions which always appear, but if you would like to find trustworthy answers then please read this VigRX Plus review based on my personal experience.

From my VigRX plus review you’ll learn about VigRX Plus’ advantages / disadvantages, and the most important – why I have been disappointed!

Last year I purchased a VigRX Plus 6 months supply and took pills according to the application instructions. So, before writing this review I’ve tested it personally to determine if this product really works and was worth my time and money, or it’s just another scam.

 

My Story – Or Why I’ve Decided To Take Male Enhancement Pills

Well, I bet my story is not unique! Now, I know that there are hundreds of thousands of men from USA to South Africa and from Russia to Asia who all have the same problem – I call it the “size problem”.

Was I satisfied with my size? Never! Neither in length nor in girth; I could not bring myself to allow me be friendly with women and size was the issue.

Stupid you may say, but it really was a BIG problem for me. Fortunately, I’ve met a wonderful woman who became my wife, however the problem hasn’t disappeared after marriage.

I’ve learned so much information about male enhancement, read PE forums, talked to the same guys as me and decided to stick to PE exercises.

That was astonishing! Results in my measuring table become better and better! However, I was still unsatisfied with erection, stamina and semen quality. Then I decided to try male enhancement pills. I’ve tried many of them but results weren’t always WOW!

I purchased VigRX Plus because of many positive feedback from other men (I know some of them personally so I trust them) and decided to give VigRX plus a try. And you know what? That was something that I’ve been looking for!

After 3 months I realized that my erection quality improved significantly, it becomes so much bigger and harder than before. In addition I realized than I can ejaculate more than one time per night! Should I say that I’ve noticed the size changes? That was amazing!

I’ve never experienced anything with other pills before VigRX Plus. That’s the main reason I’ve decided to write this VigRX Plus review – to share my personal experience and advise on what the right choice of pill is.

 

Click Here To Visit VigRX Plus Official Website

 

What Are The Advantages Of VigRX Plus?

    • Only Natural Ingredients


Ok, first of all the most important thing for me is that VigRX Plus does not contain any synthetic ingredients or hormones – only natural herbs and roots.

Moreover, VigRX Plus is unique and differs from other male enhancement pills by its main ingredient – Bioperine. No other male enhancement pill contains Bioperine. So, this is the first (and most important) advantage for me.

    • No Side Effects Whatsoever


Secondly, as it contains only natural ingredients you shouldn’t be concerned about side effects. Of course young men shouldn’t take male enhancement pills as their penis is still growing and will likely enlarge naturally.

    • Clinically Tested And Medically Proven. Human Clinical Study!


VigRX Plus was clinically tested and medically proven. It means hundred of thousand dollars were spent by its manufacturer to organize clinical tests and approve the preparation. VigRX Plus is recommended by most medical experts and urologists. This means a lot.

    • Visible Results In A Short Period Of Time


The most important advantage of this male enhancement pill is that you’ll see visible results in a short period of time!

    • 67 Days Money Back Guarantee


Another “catch” for me was the 60 day money back guarantee, and that’s why I wasn’t really concerned as I didn’t lose anything.

    • Valuable bonuses


Of course – BONUSES! Who doesn’t like to get anything free of charge? And there are huge amount of bonuses available depending on what pack you purchase.

Click Here To Visit VigRX Plus Official Website

 

VigRX Plus Disadvantages

Of course, it’s always up to you to decide what the best male enhancement pills are, but it will be great to know all the information about each product in order to come to a conclusion. I mean negative as well as positive.

 

Would you like to know why I’ve been disappointed?

    • Lack Of PE Exercises


Well, the first thing is exercises. I’m sure that there are no magic pills that will enlarge your penis in just a blink of an eye. It’s not an easy process and PE exercises are a MUST.

But even with 1 year supply (Diamond package) you’ll not get clear information about what exercises to stick with and how to perform them. The ones included are very superficial, perfunctory, not interesting and not personalized.

So the main VigRX plus disadvantage is…

    • Available Online Only


The second disadvantage I’ve found is that VigRX plus is available online ONLY. There are many re-sellers on web but the content of the boxes you’ll get are really shady. In addition, it takes some time until the product is delivered to you.

The pros – very discreet, your colleagues or neighbors will never see you in the drug store buying male enhancement pills.

 

Click Here To Visit VigRX Plus Official Website

 

My Conclusion

You know, I’m happy that I’ve got a chance to change the situation with my size! I’m happy that pharmaceutical companies are taking care of men such me and developing male enhancement products and improving their formula.

The main goal of my VigRX Plus review is to let you guys know that best male enhancement pills really do exist, and for me it’s VigRX Plus.

But my recommendation is – do not pin your faith on pills only! Perform PE exercises also and I’m sure you’ll gain the desired results very soon!

Did You Like This Article? Please Share It With Your Friends Now!

Comments on VigRX Plus Review – Advantages, Disadvantages As Well As Why I Have Been Disappointed Leave a Comment

July 4, 2012

Arthur Greko @ 1:19 pm #

Hi Andy,

Your website is blocked in U.A.E how can i place an order?

Thanks

July 5, 2012
August 8, 2012

Anthony Betz @ 9:44 am #

Hi Andy,

I have a question if you don’t mind. Are results permanent or should i take VigRX Plus after i’ve increased my size? Please let me know

Anthony

August 9, 2012
September 26, 2012

Mike @ 12:43 pm #

Hi Andy,

Thanks for your review. I see that you’ve mentioned a free male enhancement exercises but i can’t find them anywhere on your blog. Can you help me? Thanks

Mike

September 28, 2012
October 3, 2012

John @ 2:29 am #

:) i am looking to increase the size of my penis, and this has been something that i would never wanna live on my life. And as i looked through your great review i have experienced alot. now i bought one month vigrx plus just few days ago, and i m also on this PE exercise program. Do you think just buying one month Vigrx plus is a good choice? would i still get result? because what i m looking now is increasing my size. if i increase my size i would be the happiest man alive :) but please help ,e with your experience about vigrx plus. Thanks

October 4, 2012
October 6, 2012

John @ 2:25 am #

@Andy Ramirez: Thanks for the great feedback that actually helped a lot, I will probably take the 4 month one, seen i m willing to increase my size so bad. I see all my friends with bigger P, but i always wonder why was i not able to get one. And there is no way i could bare this brutal. The only think i could do is gain what i want to safe my life from stress. And i will sure ask you more question.You really are a big help. Thanks for your time.

Leon @ 2:56 am #

I have question, And my question is when using vigrx plus, would you have control over your erection? like if you are trying to perform an exercise, and the exercise they do not recommend to exceed more the 50% – 70% so would you have any control over your erection? Help me with this situation. I bought 4 month box but i m afraid that i wont be able to control my erection. I would like to know from your experience was it hard to control erection? again thanks for the great support.

Dave @ 6:04 am #

Hi Andy, Just curious if you ever tried viswiss? I did and had a bad experience. Not sure if its the yohimbeor what, but this stuff was very hard on my head. I took it for a week but started getting this weird feeling like I was going cross-eyed. Very disturbing! I was also taking Claritan for allergies, so may have been acombo efect. Anyways it finally went away but lasted for a week beyond my last dose. Also wanted to mention a pill I tried a few times and loved. its T-rect. I bought it at a porn store locally. worked really welll, but they cant get it any more. Ever try? I may give vigrx a go but I am very sceptical. Dr Lamm seems believable though and I know if I want my lifebackk I better do something. Cheers! Dave

October 8, 2012
October 9, 2012

Leon @ 2:36 am #

@Andy Ramirez: You are a great help, :) i hope you the best! And thanks alot for all your help. This really is a great place to experience stuff. And you helped me alot. Thank!

October 11, 2012

raj @ 3:14 pm #

Sir, actually my problem is different.if saw any sexy girl or chat with girls my sperm comes out like water mean time my penis got pain.if I did sex with a girl my sperm comes out with in second.until now I am not happy with sex.please kindly advice me.

October 14, 2012

Leon @ 8:15 pm #

My penis is 5 1/2 and i m not happy really, and i m 18 years old. This makes me stress alot, because when its flaccid its just so little, and there aint no girth that i can call it big, no girth that is very huge, not even huge. And my problem is using vigrx plus and exercise do you think i have any chance getting big in any how? Please help me, i m just tired of seeing my self lonely and stressed. Please share your experience.

October 15, 2012

Leon @ 4:25 pm #

@Andy Ramirez: thnx alot! that brought back my confidence of trying this product and not hesitating to give it a go! :)

October 17, 2012

john @ 1:11 am #

Hey Andy, i m back to ask question. :) and my question is how offten should we do exercise, is there gonna be any like rest day, so your penis can recover or something? thanks!

john @ 10:12 pm #

thanks john, and i have start using the vigrx plus and this is like my second tablet but still i dont se any change would it take like a week or so to actually feel any change? sorry for the inconvenient…

October 18, 2012

John @ 10:12 pm #

Will taking VigRX have immediate results as far as firmer erections are concerned? I have no problem with my size, but it isnt as firm when erect as it used to be.

When I used MacaMan from GNC, the increase in size and firmness after 3 hours were obvious. The only thing which concerns me is that MacaMan has yohimbe and causes a jittery feeling for a couple of hours. Well worth it, but I am hoping VigRX will give immediate firmer erections immediately without the jitters. Hence, my question. Not looking for a size increase just a firmness increase.

October 21, 2012
October 24, 2012

Uriaha @ 6:09 am #

What is your stance on naturally huge.?

October 25, 2012

Chris @ 3:54 pm #

I have size problem, and i m 18 years old, my original size is 5 1/2 and i m not greatly impressed with my size, so i ordered one month Vigrx plus to help me boost some size. Do you think it would work for me? do vigrx plus has limit for age? and i m also doing an exercise, but i m not sure with it, this is my first week for taking vigrx plus, i m still not seeing changes but when i m doing the exercise now its alot easier to finish the route with out the problem of loosing erection. Before i had hard time obtaining erection in my route. but now is easy and kinda feel great. But i m curious if it would work or if it would not work. Please assist me with your help. Thanks for the great advice!

October 26, 2012

Benjamin @ 4:29 am #

Dear Andy,

I had just read your review and you’d mentioned in a reply to Anthony “Yes, results are permanent and you can stop taking Vigrx after you’ve achieved your goal.”

However, from the official website, I come across a statement: “But remember: once you’ve been taking VigRX Plus™ for 60 to 90 days, you must continue taking it to maintain the results. Otherwise the ingredients will slowly disappear from your system, and your previous sexual dissatisfactions will likely reoccur.

What do you think?

October 27, 2012
October 29, 2012
October 31, 2012

Leon @ 1:07 pm #

i have one question, do you think is wise to do an exercise twice a day, and i m also doing an advance exercise, like when i m doing wet milking, i m doing 500 strokes also stretches. But just wondering if i should do one in the morning and one at night. its not saying in my exercise route but i just feel like doing twice a day. so any advice if that is safe or if it will cause any dilemma.

Leon @ 6:47 pm #

@Andy Ramirez: THANKS Andy :)

November 29, 2012

happy @ 12:52 pm #

what is best vimax or vigrx

December 8, 2012

harry @ 7:28 am #

hi andy u help me my pine is small and not is hard what is best pill vimax or vigrx plus

December 10, 2012
December 11, 2012

Dana Hamilton @ 10:59 am #

Can u give me info with Diabetes in mind? PLEASE and THANK U!

December 25, 2012

dida @ 5:59 pm #

Sir. I have libido, I don’t have feelngs for sex. Can vigrx help me. And I’m in south africa, what can I do to get it

December 26, 2012

Alvin @ 4:35 am #

Hi Andy,

How long should i take vigrx with PE exercise?
Min 6mths or one yr?
Can u gimme link of PE Exercise
please let me know, I rely on u,Andy

December 27, 2012
February 27, 2013

*francis @ 2:54 am #

how to order this product im from the philippines

akhil @ 7:07 pm #

*hi andy,
I have a Penis of 4 inch(erect). Can vigRX help to increase its size? Is it available in south india?

February 28, 2013
March 3, 2013

frank @ 4:19 am #

hi, my question is can vigrx pill be used at the same time along with a penis enlarger such as male edge? is ti safe, or will it affect the results of one another? thank you so mush and waiting for your reply

Phil @ 1:01 pm #

Hi, Andy. I am 55 and use a testosterone booster to assist me with my workouts and weight loss program. I am curious if Vigrx would have any adverse effects while taking this booster. I use Test Worx. Thanks for your time and your candid reviews on Vigrx.

tunde lawal @ 10:13 pm #

pls send me exercises link

March 4, 2013
March 9, 2013

Phil @ 3:53 pm #

Andy – have you done any comparisons or studies with John Lawrence’s PHGH product? Would be interested in a comparison of PHGH with VigRx. Regards, Phil

March 20, 2013

mark @ 6:39 pm #

hi would like to sign up and receive the exercises for enlargement .. thanks

March 21, 2013

chris K @ 1:03 pm #

The only question I have is that if I stop taking the product after I saw the result. Will it reduce my size back to my normal sizew?

March 22, 2013
April 2, 2013

danny @ 3:22 pm #

i want to grow my penis size and now i know vigrx plus is what i am going to buy. I also have premature ejaculation problems can vigrx plus help me with that as well? or should i look into buying something else because i really, really want to get rid of that problem.

April 3, 2013
April 4, 2013

omar @ 1:41 pm #

Ill like to sign up and receive the exercise for enlargement

April 6, 2013

Wilfred @ 8:54 pm #

Hi Andy,

I have try coupon number in the internet for discount. Do you have coupon number for that?

Thanks

April 7, 2013

Wilfred @ 3:35 pm #

Hi Andy,

Im from malaysia. My penis only less than 5 inch lenght. That make me no confident to make a sex. I want to try this product, i just click pakage for 4 month. When i want close that order site, there are chat pop up say they offer me extra 1 month supply. That make me more intresting to order it. But sadly when i try to make an order, the order for malaysia need to do by mail or fax only. When i alrady fill everyting in the coloum to order; scoll to the bottom, there are missing proceed for next step process. I just want order that the chat say extra supply for 1 month free. How to do that?

Thanks

April 8, 2013
April 10, 2013

subin @ 8:47 pm #

Hi Andy !!!

I have done some Jelq exercises, and its slowly helping me out. After getting this product, is it enough to take one pill a day, along with regular exercises?? Or should i still be taking two per day??

April 11, 2013

gregorio @ 3:54 am #

hola sr. ramirez tengo una pregunta yo tengo una semana que estoy tomando vigrx plus pero mi pregunta es tiene algun efecto si uno toma servesas o vino por favor has me. saber gracias

April 22, 2013

gregorio montero @ 4:59 am #

hi i am drink vigrx for two week but now i have cold n fever is it ther any side effect if i mix drinkin medicine

April 23, 2013
April 26, 2013

subin @ 2:28 pm #

thank you for your response . another question that i have is how should i be taking it? as in ,what times of the day, should it be taken with water, (because ive seen its mentioned elsewhere that it should be had with food,but i want to know if water should be taken, because its a PILL!!)
Thanks!!

josh @ 7:24 pm #

well it said my post went through but i guess ill post again. im 20 years old, not real happy with my size, but my main priority is getting harder and longer lasting erections along with more sexual desire. ive read all these post but they dont answer my question so i would really appreciate it if you took your time to answer mine instead of referring me to another post from someone else. i understand vigrx plus takes a couple of months for size increase and thats fine, what i want to know is after takin the two pills per day and doing the exercises which i hope you send me, how long before i have results with harder erections, and longer lasting erections. also how long before my sexual desire increases. like i said i understand the penis growth it takes a few months but im just concerned if it takes a couple months for the harder long lasting erections to occur along with the sexual desire? id really appreciate your help, i need it so i can decide if i want to order it. im 20 so im wondering if my results will be quicker compared to a 40+ older male. i just really care about my woman right now and want to be the best shes had in the bedroom and please her and go for a long time. i would really appreciate your help. thank you for your time

May 8, 2013
May 10, 2013

Tommy @ 11:26 pm #

Just curious, what is your opinion on ron jermey reviews? Is there any validity to claims about the pills offered on his website? I have been doing exercises and definitely see results (combination of jelqing and stretches). I’ve also ordered a 5 month supply of VigRX plus and am awaiting its arrival, just trying to make sure I’ve made the best purchase. Also, would it be better to take the pills before exercises or after exercises as a recovery pill (kind of like protein after a workout kind of concept)?

May 17, 2013
May 18, 2013

manish @ 9:41 am #

hi,

Mr.Andy

i read all as said above conversation, really i would like to have this pills . i am 29 years old and also i had same problem i.e i want to increase lenght of my P. for 2 ” which package is good to have to be satisfied as i mentioned. could you please summerise all the effect of this Pills where and how could i can get it .

May 20, 2013
July 26, 2013

gregorio @ 2:09 pm #

hi mr andy my question is what diferents about vgrx plus and vprx

July 27, 2013

alvin @ 2:34 pm #

where can I buy vigrx? i’m in south korea.

July 30, 2013

Leave a Comment

Fields marked by an asterisk (*) are required.



3 × = twenty one